Coming Up...


The canoe club committee is a unparalleled collection of human beings. All the members were specially selected for their integrity and personal commitment.

Chair   Polly Day
Secretary   Val Morris
Treasurer   Steve Dix
Trip Co-ordinator   Dan Bird
Coaching Co-ordinator   Ken Scott-Clegg
Volunteer Co-ordinator   Peter Lewis
Rowing Club Rep   Rebecca Scott-Clegg
Equipment Officer   Spencer Johnson
Welfare Officer   Polly Day
Welfare Officer   Donna Walker
News Feed Editor   Rebecca Scott-Clegg
Website Admin   Dan Bird
Website Admin   Peter Lewis
Event Safety Officer   Dan Bird

Positions held by members

The following club positions are currently being held by club members who are not currently on the committee.

Paddle Ability Representative   Helen Hoskin